The Walton County Democratic Women’s Club is located in Walton County, Florida. We are a group of citizens interested in promoting Democratic ideals.

Our Board of Directors

Susan Bowden -President 

Karen McGee – Program Vice President

Lesa Klein – Membership Vice President

Beverly Ottzen -Secretary 

Susan Livingston – Treasurer 

Ashley Smith – Legislative Liaison

Carolynn Zonia – Regional Representative 

Diana Kennedy – IT Coordinator 

Liz Wilson – State Education Committee Representative 

Rebecca Baker – Veterans Outreach Coordinator 

Eldora Campbell – Diversity Committee Co-chair

Mary Wolfe – Parliamentarian 

Vaughan Greene -Environmental Coordinator 

Betty Cork – Service Project Coordinator 

All are welcome!

To contact the Walton County DWC:

Democratic Women’s Club of Walton County

P.O. Box 2507, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459